SERVICE
Service in the field of AC drive and industrial automation
/
ADT inverter in textile machinery
SOLUTION SOLUTION

ADT inverter in textile machinery

ADT frequency inverter in textile sizing machine


i sizing machine techniques and requirements:

 

a


Techniques overview


The sizing process is performed after spinning machine and before weaving machine. It is to apply size material to reduce the chances of threads fraying and breaking due to the friction of the weaving process


The process starts from the unwinding of yarn. In this process the unwinding device is powerless but pulled by the traction motor. A friction is always applied to make sure the yarn will not get loose during the stop and deceleration. And then it goes to size tank for sizing and after this goes to drying room for drying. During this there are extension control, temperature control, moisture regain control, tension control and length control etc., so that the yarn has required specific temperature, wetness, elongation.


ii the sizing machine transformation hardware configuration plan:


Traction part


The traction motor power is 15KW. Considering the long-term low speed operation, the variable-frequency motor with independent cooling fan is adopted. The motor, rotary encoder PG and AD300 vector control inverter form a closed-loop vector control driving. There are two main functions of the tractor. The first is to drag the dryer to dry the sized yarn. The second is to pull the two layers of yarn for orderly arrangement.


Winding part


The winding motor power is 22KW. Considering the long-term low-speed operation when the roll is full, the variable-frequency motor with independent cooling fan is adopted. The motor, rotary encoder PG and the AD300 inverter form the tension open-loop torque control mode. The tension open-loop torque control mode does not require tension feedback, and the system structure is the simplest, enabling a smoother tension.


Control and display part


PLC is used as the control device. Synchronous reference, proportional reference, torque reference, torque compensation when the rolling diameter changes, start and stop signals, etc. are all provided by the PLC. At the same time, the upper shaft pressing part is also controlled by the PLC to improve the reliability of this part.


The display part uses the graphic operation terminal, the process and parameters are clear at a glance, and the shortcut key operation is very convenient.


iii the sizing machine transformation hardware configuration diagram:


iv the advantages of frequency inverter transformation:


The modified sizing machine has high degree of automation, good design control precision, strong adaptability to varieties, and can meet the sizing requirements for wide, fine and high density fabrics. It is matched to various shuttle and shuttle-less looms. The results of various tests show that the product indexes are as good as or even exceed that of the imported sizing machine. The weaving efficiency and quality of is obviously improved compared with the previous ones, which has created good economic benefits for the enterprise.

 

ADT inverter in textile winding machine


The old style textile winding machine normally use A/D and D/A modules of PLC or the special tension control device via a potentiometer pressure transducer installed on pendulum to control the unwinding speed. This way of constant tension control method easily gets signal distortion due to the signal cable of pressure transducer or the D/A modules analog cable too long. Further more, the rewinding wheel of different diameters requires different PID parameters. The wrongly set PID parameters might makes the unwinding wheel to be very unstable and thus affect the winding quality. Using ADT inverters can completely avoid the above shortcomings and get a good performance in constant tension winding machine.


i Control requirements:

 

The unwinding speed is decided by rewinding yarn take-up speed. During take-up wheel’s starting acceleration and deceleration before stop, the unwinding wheel will need varying speed. And even when the rewinding wheel speed is constant, the yarn speed is also changing when the yarn accumulates more and more on the spindle. In one word, the tension control of rewinding directly decides the yarn’s quality. If the tension is too large, the rewinding is too tight and the yarn is drawn to be out of shape or even break; while the tension is too small, the yarn on rewinding spindle will be out of position and caused unconformity yarn spindle. This requires that the unwinding speed is adjusted quickly responding to the tension pendulum position.


ii Techniques requirements:


a) The produced yarn need to be wound up neatly and orderly by the yarn winders;


b) During processing, the yarn speed is changing and the rewinding diameter is also changing. The rewinding speed should be kept the same as the speed of yarn production machinery.


c) The unwinding speed should follow the yarn production machinery speed and adjust the speed when the diameter changes, keeping the same speed as the yarn production speed. The unwinding wheel needs rotates reversely when the yarn is loose and keep the constant tension of the yarn.


d) Breakage protection. The winding stops when the yarn breaks. 


iii The unwinding and rewinding rack control principle


The working process of the equipment is as shown in the figure below. During the processing, the rewinding speed is the working line speed which is fed back to inverter via tension sensor and thus control the unwinding wheel speed, keeping the rewinding speed is the same as the yarn production speed.


iv the main parameters of the inverter and system features:


a) The system uses the AD300 series high-performance general-purpose vector control inverter (AD300-T47R5GB/011PB)

b) Parameters setting is as follows.

F0.02=1     Run command by terminal

F0.03=7     Take PID as frequency reference

F0.19=2.0   Acc. time

F0.20=2.0   Dec. time

F1.13=1     Use energy consuming braking

F6.01=1     X1 Forward running

F8.00=0     PID digital setting   

F8.01=0     Feedback via AI1 terminal

F8.02=50    Analog PID digital setting value (Pendulum height can be adjusted according to site actual conditions)

F8.05=0.6   PID proportional gain 1 (KP1) (Set value 0.4~0.6 according to site actual conditions)

8.06=5     PID integration time 1 (Set value 6~9 according to site actual conditions)

F8.16=50    PID forward limit

F8.17=50    PID reversed limit


c) System features:


(1) Simple commissioning: only need to correctly install the position of the detection potentiometer and the system automatically track the rewinding and unwinding speed. No other external control signal is needed.


(2) Automatically identify the speed and direction of the yarn winding, automatically track the line speed of the wound yarn to keep the constant tension;


(3) It can be turned on at any position of the tension pendulum bar;


(4) The mechanical structure is simple and the cost is low. Only the inverter, the tension potentiometer, the stroke switch, the fixed pulley, the movable pulley, the tension weight device and the braking resistor can form the complete control system.

Free service hotline:

400-088-4777

Address: 101, Mechanical Workshop, EVOC Technology Industrial Park, Gaoxin Road, Dongzhou Community, Guangming Street, Guangming District, Shenzhen
TEL:
0755-81785218
FAX:0755-81785208
E-mail:
sale@adtet.com

澳地特

WeChat

澳地特

App Download

Copyright © Shenzhen Odite Electrical Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. Powered by www.300.cn  粤ICP备20040972号

服务于交流传动和工业自动化领域
Service in the field of AC drive and industrial automation
解决方案 解决方案

纺织行业

澳地特变频器在浆纱机改造中的应用

 

一、浆纱机工艺及要求:

 

工艺概述

  浆纱机在纺织的全过程中处于纺纱机之后,织布机之前,主要工艺目的是给纱线上浆。浆纱机从纱线的开卷,即放线机无动力被牵引电机被动的拉动,为克服减速、停机时纱线松弛,始终加以摩擦阻力;然后通过浆槽浸浆,烘房烘干,中间要经过伸长控制、温度控制、回潮控制、张力控制、计长控制等,使纱变为具有所需要的温度、湿度、伸长度等实用价值的纱。

 

二、浆纱机改造硬件配置方案:

 

牵引部分

  牵引电机功率15KW,考虑到会长期低速运行,选用独立冷却风扇的变频电机 旋转编码器PG,和AD550矢量变频器一起构成闭环矢量控制拖动。牵引机的功能主要有两个,第一是拖动烘缸,烘干上过浆的纱线;第二是牵引两层纱线进行有序排列。

收卷部分

  收卷电机功率22KW,考虑到满卷时会长期低速运行,应选用独立冷却风扇的变频电机 旋转编码器PG ,和AD530张力专用变频器一起构成张力开环转矩控制模式。张力开环转矩控制模式不需要张力反馈,系统结构最简单,能够获得更平稳的张力。

控制和显示部分

  控制系统选用PLC作为控制器件。同步给定、比例给定、转矩给定、卷经变化时的转矩补偿、启停信号等都由PLC提供。 同时上轴压纱部分也由PLC控制,以提高此部分的可靠性。

  显示部分用图形操作终端,工艺过程、参数一目了然,快捷键操作非常方便。

 

三、浆纱机改造硬件配置示意图:

 

a

 

四、变频改造优势:

 

  改造后的浆纱机采自动化程度高,设计控制精度好, 对品种的适应性强,能广泛地满足对宽幅、细支、高密织物的上浆要求,与各种有梭和无梭织机配套。各类测试结果表明,其产品各项指标达到或超过进口浆纱机的指标,布机效率和织布质量较以前明显提高,为企业创造了良好的经济效益。

 

 

澳地特变频器在收放线机的应用

 

  收放线机以往的电气设计常采用PLC的A/D,D/A模块或专用的张力控制器,通过测量张力摆杆电位器的电位来控制放线的速度,这种保持张力恒定的方法,由于张力摆杆电位器的信号线及D/A模块的模拟信号线过长,容易造成信号的失真,再加上不同直径的收线轮对应不同的PID调节参数,如PID设定不合适,容易让放线轮处于不稳定状态,从而影响产品的质量。澳地特变频器完全解决了上述不足,在恒张力收放线机上取得了很好的成果。

 

1、控制要求:

  放线轮的放线速度取决于收线轮的收线速度,由于收线轮总是有一个起动与减速停止的过程,这样就给放线轮不同的速度,同时由于丝材在收线轮上的积累,在转速一定的情况下,线速也是不断变化的。收线张力的大小直接影响到产品的质量。张力过大,收线过紧,对于细丝易变形或拉断;张力过小,收线轮在收线时会在卷芯上产生轴向滑动而错位,造成收线不整齐和乱线,这就要求放线轮能根据张力摆杆的位置对速度迅速做出调整。

 

2、工艺要求: 

a)、线材等材料在加工好后,需要用线盘整齐地收卷;

b)、在加工过程中,线材的速度是变化的,且收卷的直径也在变化,必须保证收卷机线速度和加工机械速度一致;

c)、放卷时,放卷机必须自动跟踪加工机械的线速度,根据卷径自动调整转速,保持和加工速度一致,松线时自动反转,在收放线过程中,保持线材张力恒定;

d)、断线停车保护。

 

3、收放线架控制原理:

  该设备的工作流程如下图,机械加工过程中,收线机的速度为工作线速度,通过张力传感器反馈给变频器,从而控制放线机转盘放线速度,保证收卷机线速度和加工机械速度恒定。

 

a

图3 收放线架控制原理

 

4、变频器主要参数及系统特点:

a)、该系统采用澳地特AD300系列高性能通用矢量变频器(AD300-T47R5GB/011PB),电气原理图如下:

 

a

图4 收放线架电气原理图

 

b)、参数设定如下:

F0.02=1     端子运行

F0.03=7     PID工作模式

F0.19=2.0   加速时间

F0.20=2.0   减速时间

F1.13=1     使用能耗制动

F6.01=1     X1正转运行

F8.00=0     PID数字给定

F8.01=0     反馈量AI1端子

F8.02=50    数字给定(可跟据现场修改摆杆高低)

F8.05=0.6   比例系数(可跟据现场0.4~0.6之间)

F8.06=5     积分系数(可跟据现场6~9之间)

F8.16=50    PID正向限幅

F8.17=50    PID反向限幅

 

c)、系统特点:

(1)设备调试简单:只须正确调试好检测电位器位置,开机即可自动跟踪引取速度,无需其它外部控制信号;

(2)自动识别收放线的转速及方向,自动跟踪收放线的线速度,张力恒定;

(3)可以张力平衡杆的任意位置开机;

(4)机械结构简单,成本低,只需变频器、张力电位器、行程开关、定滑轮、动滑轮、张力配重装置及制动电阻等,就可够成整个控制系统。

全国免费服务热线:

400-088-4777

地址:深圳市光明区光明街道东周社区高新路研祥科技工业园机械厂房101
电话:
0755-81785218
传真:0755-81785208
邮箱:
sale@adtet.com

澳地特

官方公众号

澳地特

App下载

Copyright © 深圳市澳地特电气技术有限公司. All rights reserved.网站建设:中企动力 深圳 粤ICP备12040972号