SERVICE
Service in the field of AC drive and industrial automation
/
ADT inverter in extractive industry
SOLUTION SOLUTION

ADT inverter in extractive industry

Application of AD series frequency converter in oilfield pumping unit

 

At present, the total number of pumping units in various oil fields in my country has exceeded 100,000, and they are the main energy-consuming equipment in each oil field. According to the capacity of each motor 30KW (actually more than that, 37KW and 45KW motors are used most in oil fields, and some 55KW and 75KW motors are used), the total installed capacity is more than 3 million kilowatts. As the most energy-consuming equipment used in oil field production, the load rate of the pumping unit drag motor is generally low, resulting in energy waste. In the actual production process, the pumping unit is affected by many objective factors such as the depth of the oil well, oil quality, impurities, sand content, water content and other objective factors. It is necessary to adjust the operation stroke and stroke, and even replace the motor and change the power of the motor; At the same time, due to the different geographic location and latitude of the oil field, and natural factors such as the climate in the area, it will also have an impact on the mining operation, requiring the pumping unit to adjust its speed according to the actual working conditions. In view of the above-mentioned technical requirements of the oil field pumping unit and the social benefits of its use, the basic requirements for the motor control system of the pumping unit are:


☆ A wide range, stable and reliable stepless speed regulation;

☆ It has a significant power saving effect.


1. Energy-saving control cabinet for variable frequency speed regulation


(1) A frequency converter with independent intellectual property rights developed and developed by Audite Electric Co., Ltd. The control object is an ordinary three-phase AC asynchronous motor, and the control accuracy reaches the control level of a synchronous servo motor. Wide speed range, high positioning accuracy, large low-speed torque, and complete software functions. This variable frequency speed regulation and energy-saving control cabinet combines the operating conditions of the pumping unit and the actual conditions of the oil well to timely and automatically adjust the motor's operating speed, acceleration, torque and other parameters, so that the original drive motor can be operated in a highly efficient and energy-saving state. jobs. Through the actual application in the oil field, it is proved that the frequency conversion speed regulation energy-saving control cabinet can carry out speed regulation operation simply and safely, which greatly reduces the work intensity of on-site operators, improves production efficiency, and achieves obvious energy-saving effects.


(2) Features of frequency conversion speed regulation energy-saving control cabinet


The frequency conversion speed regulation energy-saving control cabinet has the following characteristics:

1. AC-DC-AC main circuit

First, the input three-phase 50Hz alternating current is converted into direct current, and then it is inverted into a three-phase alternating current with adjustable frequency and voltage effective value to supply the drag motor.

2. A wide range of speed control

The speed of the motor can be controlled accurately and in a wide range. The speed control range is 0-1500r.p.m, and the speed control accuracy is 0.3r.p.m.

3. Overload capacity of three times rated torque

It has a constant torque output characteristic in the range of zero to rated speed, and has an overload capacity of 3 times the rated torque. Therefore, at a very low speed, the motor can also output rated torque and has a 300% overload capacity.

4. Control characteristics of low speed and large torque

In the process of starting the pumping unit motor, it can drive the motor to output enough torque. Thus, in the process of increasing the speed from 0 to the set value, the current is stabilized and a true "soft start" is realized.

5. Speed ​​control of slow down and fast up

Through the decoupling and independent control of speed and torque, the speed control of the pumping stroke from slow to higher is realized.

6. With internal soft PLC function, it can detect and control the torque.

 
(3) Advantages of frequency conversion speed regulation and energy-saving control cabinet

According to the analysis of the design principles, control characteristics and application examples of the AD series of frequency conversion energy-saving control cabinets, the oilfield pumping unit is equipped with the Deruis series of frequency conversion energy-saving control cabinets, which has the following advantages:

1. Easy to adjust speed

As the AD series AD series frequency conversion speed regulation energy-saving control cabinet has the characteristics of large range and continuous speed regulation, it only needs to adjust a knob to realize continuous and stable speed regulation function to meet the requirements of pumping unit adjustment strokes. For on-site operators, the operation is extremely simple.

2. Reduce work intensity

The use of Aodete AD series frequency conversion energy-saving control cabinet for speed control is easy to operate, and there is no need to change the mechanical structure of the pumping unit and supporting equipment during the operation, which greatly reduces the work intensity of the workers on site.

3. Improve production

 

ADT frequency inverter is applied to diamond wire saw(Diamond beads saw)


i Industry introduction:


Diamond wire saw (machine), also known as diamond beads saw, is the most advanced stone mining equipment, and has been widely used in the stone industry, machinery industry and construction. It is mainly used for the mining and processing of stone, the demolition and repairing of concrete buildings, the processing of brittle and hard materials such as glass.


ii The working principle:


The diamond wire sawing machine consists of main motion system, feed system, diamond beads saw, tensioning device, guiding mechanism, control system, and cooling system etc. The diamond wire sawing is jointly done by a diamond beads rope which directly involved in cutting and a mechanical device that drives the beaded rope movement. Before processing, a piece of beaded ropes are jointed end to end with copper tube casing forming a saw wire loop. During processing, the closed-loop bead rope tensioned on the wire guide set of the wire saw is driven to move at high speed, and the cutting is realized by the grinding motion of the bead. The diamond wire saw is divided into four series according to the cutting object: concrete cutting series, marble cutting series, granite cutting series and heterogeneous cutting series.


III Techniques requirements


The diamond wire sawing machine uses the main motor to drive the sawing rope to run along the track. The sawing rope passes through the drilled hole on the surface to be cut, and the main motor drives the whole sawing machine moving forward along the cutting face with a certain speed through the reducer. The saw rope speed must be adjusted according to the load condition of the main motor and the tension required by the saw rope. If the moving speed is too fast, the load of the main motor increases rapidly, and even overload. And the tension of the saw rope also increases rapidly. The saw wire will be broken if the speed is not adjusted timely. If the moving speed is too slow, the sawing wire tension is drastically reduced, the saw rope will slip on the stone, the cutting efficiency will be reduced, and the slack rope will be twisted to break the saw rope. The key to improve the sawing machine cutting efficiency is to make sure the main motor load balance and sawing wire tension proper.


Due to the irregular shape of the mine or rock, the cross-section is naturally large and small, and the moving speed of the sawing machine must be adjusted in time.


iv the application case


1) electrical configuration:

Main motor: 45KW, 380VAC, 8-poles, rated speed 740 rpm, Current 96A

Feed motor: 1.5KW, 380VAC, 4-poles, variable frequency motor

Main motor frequency inverter: AD300 series, T4, 45KW

Feed motor frequency inverter: AD300 series, T4, 1.5KW


2) Technical plan:


Main motor VFD output the main motor running current from AO1 to the feed motor inverter’s AI2 as the PID feedback value. PID works as auxiliary frequency reference.  External potentiometer is taken as the main frequency reference via AI1. The added value of main frequency and auxiliary frequency is output to the feed motor. The feed motor speed will change according to the PID feedback from the main motor real-time current. This keeps the main motor runs at constant current. The main motor frequency inverter’s frequency reference is set by external potentiometer. The advantage of this solution is that the load control is stable and precise. The feed speed freely adapt to the cross-section load change, system fluctuation is small and cutting efficiency is higher.


iii Inverter wiring diagram:


IV AD300 frequency inverter control features in diamond beads saw


1) the vector control method is adopted to improve the response speed and accuracy of the sawing machine.

2)The low frequency torque is large, and the acceleration and deceleration time is short, which improves the cutting efficiency for customer.

3) The inverter has strong overload capability, which avoids the trip-off in case of high instantaneous transient current when cutting the work piece.

4) The carrier frequency adjustment range is wide, which reduces motor noise and improves the working environment of workers.

5) the circuit board is coated with conformal coating made in Germany, so that the inverter can still run stably under the harsh environment of wet and dusty mine.


V. Conclusion:


The diamond wire sawing machine has been widely used in the stone industry. The diamond wire sawing machine with VFD control is used to extract stone and process various shapes of stone plates (mainly heterogeneous plates), which has the advantages of high production efficiency, good product quality and low cost. It embodies the new development of modern industrial production technology. It is of great significance to obtain high-quality raw materials and various shapes of plates, and also significant to improve he processing quality, production efficiency and economic benefits.

Free service hotline:

400-088-4777

Address: 101, Mechanical Workshop, EVOC Technology Industrial Park, Gaoxin Road, Dongzhou Community, Guangming Street, Guangming District, Shenzhen
TEL:
0755-81785218
FAX:0755-81785208
E-mail:
sale@adtet.com

澳地特

WeChat

澳地特

App Download

Copyright © Shenzhen Adtet Company Limited  All rights reserved. Powered by www.300.cn  粤ICP备20040972号

服务于交流传动和工业自动化领域
Service in the field of AC drive and industrial automation
解决方案 解决方案

采掘行业

澳地特AD300系列变频器在油田抽油机上的应用

 

  目前,在我国各油田的抽油机总数已超过10万台,是各油田的主要耗能设备。按每台电机容量30KW(实际上不止于此,在油田使用最多的是37KW和45KW电机,部分使用55KW和75KW电机)计算,装机总容量在三百万千瓦以上。作为油田生产中使用最多的耗能设备,抽油机拖动电机的负载率普遍较低,造成能源浪费。在实际开采作业过程中,抽油机受油井的井深、油质、杂质、含沙量、含水量等诸多客观因素的影响,须调整作业冲次、冲程,甚至更换电机、改变电机的功率;同时,由于油田所处地理位置、纬度的不同,以及所处地区的气候等自然因素,也会对开采作业产生影响,要求抽油机根据实际工况进行相应的速度调整。鉴于以上所述油田抽油机的技术要求以及使用的社会效益,抽油机对电机控制系统的基本要求是:

 

☆ 大范围的、稳定可靠的无级调速;

☆ 具有比较显著的节电效果。 

 

一、变频调速节能控制柜:

 

(一)澳地特公司研制、开发的拥有自主知识产权的变频调速器。其控制对象是普通的三相交流异步电机,控制精度达到同步伺服电机的控制水平。调速范围广,定位精度高,低速转矩大,软件功能完善。此变频调速节能控制柜结合抽油机的运行工况和油井的实际情况,及时地、自动地调整电机的运行速度、加速度、扭矩等参数,使原有拖动电机在高效、节能状态进行工作。通过在油田的实际应用,证明了变频调速节能控制柜可以简便而安全的进行调速操作,大大降低了现场操作人员的工作强度,提高了生产效率,并取得了明显的节能效果。

 

(二)变频调速节能控制柜的特点

 

变频调速节能控制柜具有如下特点:

 

1、交-直-交的主电路

  先将输入的三相50Hz交流电变为直流,再逆变为频率、电压有效值可调的三相交流电供给拖动电机。

 

2、大范围的速度控制

  可准确、大范围地控制电机的转速,速度控制范围为0-1500r.p.m,速度控制精度为0.3r.p.m。

 

3、三倍额定转矩的过载能力

  在零至额定转速范围内具有恒转矩输出特性,并具有3倍额定转矩的过载能力。因此,在很低的转速下,电机也可输出额定转矩并具有300%的过载能力。

 

4、低速大转矩的控制特性

  在抽油机电机启动的过程中,可以驱动电机输出足够的转矩。从而在转速从0上升到设定值过程中,使电流平稳,实现了真正的“软启动”。

 

5、下慢上快的速度控制

  通过速度与转矩的可解耦以及独立控制,实现了对抽油冲程下慢上快的速度控制。

 

6、具有内部软PLC功能,可对转矩进行检测和控制。

 

(三)变频调速节能控制柜的优势

 

根据澳地特AD系列变频调速节能控制柜的设计原理、控制特点以及应用实例的分析, 油田抽油机配备德瑞斯系列变频调速节能控制柜,具有如下优势:

 

1、调速操作简便

  由于澳地特系AD列变频调速节能控制柜具有大范围、连续调速的特点,只需调整一个旋钮即可实现连续、稳定的调速功能,满足抽油机调整冲次的要求。对于现场操作人员而言,操作极为简便。

 

2、降低作业强度

  使用澳地特AD系列变频调速节能控制柜调速操作简便,无需在作业过程中更改抽油机及配套设备的机械结构,大大降低了现场工人的作业强度。

 

3、提高生产效率

  使用澳地特AD系列变频调速节能控制柜,在作业过程中无需停机进行调整;控制柜具有的抽油冲程下慢上快的速度控制,提高了抽油机的出油量。这些因素,均提高了抽油机的生产效率。

 

4、节能效果显著

  根据实际应用统计数据计算,澳地特AD00系列变频调速节能控制柜具有显著的节能效果。相对而言,对于高产油井即抽油机负载越大、冲次频率越低,节电效果越明显:当抽油机冲次频率低于2.5次/分,节电率高达75%以上。针对负荷较轻的油井,可根据澳地特AD系列变频调速节能控制柜具有的软启动功能,采用以较小功率的电机取代原有电机的解决方案,同样可以取得较为显著的节能效果。

 

二、结论:

 

  产品正是顺应油田抽油机对电机控制系统的基本要求而研制生产的,弥补了目前普遍采用的抽油机调速方案存在的缺陷,实现了:

 

◆ 大范围的连续调速,且在零至额定转速之间保持恒力矩以及短时三倍的额定转矩的负载能力;

◆良好的节电效果,尤其对于有调速要求的富产油井节电效果更佳。

 

澳地特变频器在金刚石绳锯机上的应用

 

一、行业介绍:

 

  金刚石绳锯(机),又称金刚石串珠锯,是目前最先进的石材开采设备,已被广泛应用于石材行业、机械行业及建筑施工领域。主要用于石材的开采和加工,钢筋混凝土建筑物的拆除和修整,玻璃等脆硬材料的加工。

 

二、工作原理:

 

  金刚石绳锯机由主运动系统、进给系统、金刚石串珠锯、张紧装置、导向机构、控制系统、冷却系统等部件组成。金刚石绳锯机是由直接参与切割用的金刚石串珠绳和驱动串珠绳运动的相应机械设备(即绳锯机)共同完成。加工前,利用铜套等对接套将一定长度的串珠绳首尾对接,形成闭合圈。加工时,张紧在绳锯机导轮组上的闭环串珠绳在驱动力的带动下串珠绳作高速运动,并通过串珠的磨削运动实现切割。金刚石绳锯按切割对象分为混凝土系、大理石系、花岗岩系、异性系等四个系列。

 

三、工艺要求:

 

  金刚石绳锯机采用主电机带动锯绳沿近似跑道型的轨迹运行,锯绳从待切割面上已钻好的孔中穿出,主电机经减速器带动整个锯床以一定的速度沿切割面向后运动。锯绳移动速度必须根据主电机的负荷状况和锯绳所需的张力适时进行调整。如果移动速度过快,主电机负荷快速增加,甚至过载,锯绳承受的张力也会增大,如不及时调整移动速度就会绷断锯绳。如果移动速度过慢,锯绳张力急剧变小,锯绳会在石头上打滑,降低的切割效率,并且松弛的锯绳还会打绞,以至绞断锯绳。在保证主电机负荷基本均匀和锯绳合适的张力下提高锯机切割效率是控制的关键,由于矿山或岩石的形状不规则,横切面自然也有大有小,锯床的移动速度也必须及时做出调整。

 

四、应用方案:

 

1、电气配置:

主电机 :45KW   380V     8极     额定转速  740转    电流  96A

进给电机 :1.5KW   380V   4极    变频电机

主机变频 :T4   45KW

进给变频 :T4   1.5KW

 

2、技术方案:

  将主电机实际运行电流经模拟量AO1端口输出给进给变频器AI2端口作为PID反馈值,PID作为辅助频率源,外部电位器经AI1端口给进给变频器作为主频率源,将两频率源叠加作为进给电机的输出频率。进给电机移动速度根据主机变频给的PID反馈值随时调节频率, 维持主机变频器电流恒定。主机变频器频率由外部电位器调节。方案优点是负载控制平稳,精确,能根据切割面的变化及时调整进给速度,系统波动小,切割效率高。

 

3、变频器接线图:

a

 

4、AD300变频器的特点:

1)、采用了矢量控制方式,提高了锯床的响应速度和精度。

2)、低频力矩大,加减速时间短,提高了客户的切割效率。

3)、变频器过载能力强,避免了切割工件时瞬时冲击电流大导致变频器保护,影响生产的效率。

4)、载波频率调节范围宽,降低了电机噪音,改善了工人的工作环境。

5)、电路板上涂有德国三防漆,使变频器在矿山潮湿、粉尘多的恶劣环境下仍能稳定运行。

 

五、结束语:

 

  金刚石绳锯机在石材行业中已逐渐广泛使用,应用金刚石绳锯机来开采石材及加工各种形状的板材(主要是异性板材),它具有生产效率高,产品质量好,成本低等优点,体现了现代化工业生产技术的新发展,对获得高质量的荒料及各种形状的板材,提到石材的加工质量、生产效率和经济效益具有重要意义。

全国免费服务热线:

400-088-4777

地址:深圳市光明区光明街道东周社区高新路研祥科技工业园机械厂房101
电话:
0755-81785218
传真:0755-81785208
邮箱:
sale@adtet.com

澳地特

官方公众号

澳地特

App下载

Copyright © 深圳市澳地特电气技术有限公司. All rights reserved.网站建设:中企动力 深圳 粤ICP备12040972号